Roots & Dub Appendix:

"O Tersies ships, weep; there are no house - fe it have been demolished, an there are no enterin; it have been revealed fe them iginnin from Keeteem country. O unu who live pon ilands an who cross pon the sea - ina whom Seedona merchants trade filled up, be calm. Sheehor seed an `Abbay river harvest were she income pon many Waters; an she were peoples market. O Seedona, shame, fe the sea, sea fortress, have spoken sayin - "I-man didn't labour, I-man didn't birth; an I-man didn't raise up braves, an I-man didn't raise up virgins." Labour shall seize them pon Theeros report - pon the time she report reached Gibts. Cross toward Tersies; unu who live pon ilands - weep."

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Cornell Campbell - I Shall Not Remove [Blood & Fire CD, 2000]

::: DOWNLOAD :::

Record date: 1975-80

 1) The Gorgon [Extended]
 2) The Gorgon Speaks [Extended]
 3) The Conquering Gorgon
 4) Lion Of Judah [Extended]
 5) I Shall Not Remove [Extended]
 6) Natty Dread In A Greenwich Town [Megamix]
 7) Forward Natty Dread [Extended]
 8) Dance In A Greenwich Farm [Megamix]
 9) Two Face Rasta [Extended]
10) Righteous Rastaman [Extended]
11) Bandulu ; Hard Time [Ft. Ranking Dread]

Produced by: Winston Thompson, Bunny Lee & Ranking Joe
Mixed at: King Tubby's (Kingston, JA)